TITLE

DESCRIPTION

School Board

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

School Board

Soundar

Director of Operations
operations@avvaitamil.org

School Board

Anoo

Director of Public Relations
pr@avvaitamil.org

School Board

Bhuvanesh

Director of Accreditation
accreditation@avvaitamil.org

School Board

Vivek

Director of Finance and Legal
finance@avvaitamil.org

School Board

Bala

Director of Curriculum
curriculum@avvaitamil.org

School Board

Arun

Director of Technology
technology@avvaitamil.org

School Board

Ashok

Director of Events
events@avvaitamil.org

School Board