School Board

ATC Board was elected by Avvai members during the general election on May 2019.

School Board

Soundar

Director of Operations
operations@avvaitamil.org

School Board

Anoo

Director of Public Relations
pr@avvaitamil.org

School Board

Bhuvanesh

Director of Accreditation
accreditation@avvaitamil.org

School Board

Vivek

Director of Finance and Legal
finance@avvaitamil.org

School Board

Bala

Director of Curriculum
curriculum@avvaitamil.org

School Board

Arun

Director of Technology
technology@avvaitamil.org

School Board

Vino

Director of Events
events@avvaitamil.org

School Board